• Tenhi ‎– Airut:Aamujen

    Label: Auerbach Tonträger ‎– AB 017 LP
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
    Released:13 Jan 2017
    Style: Folk Rock, Neofolk 

    The “Airut” saga goes on

    Merely eight months after their recent studio album ‘Maaäet’, Tenhi present the piano-dominated ‘Airut:Aamujen’, the next chapter in the band’s own ‘Airut’ saga in autumn 2006. The album is the sequel to Tenhi’s ‘Airut:Ciwi’ EP (2001), especially to the track ‘Kielo’. It was originally released in a small limited edition through Tenhi’s own Utustudio label in December 2004 under the name Harmaa.

    – Vinyl LP (black 140g vinyl) incl. printed inner sleeve and protection sleeve (500 copies available)

    1. Saapuminen – Emerging
    2. Seitsensarvi – Grey Shine Of June
    3. Lävitseni Kaikkeen – Thru Me And Into Everything
    4. Luopumisen Laulu – Eloign
    5. Kuvajainen – Apparition
    6. Oikea Sointi – Lay Down A Tune
    7. Kahluu – Fury Revived
    8. Hiensynty – Burning
    9. Läheltä – A Brief Passing Moment

    Buy: 19,50 € http://gh-records.com/1481-tenhi-airut-aamujen.html

    Payment methods:
    Pay by bankwire
    Pay whith cash on delivery (COD)

  • Looking for Europe – The Neofolk Compendium

    Various Artists – Looking for Europe – The Neofolk Compendium

    Label: Index Verlag
    Format: 4 × CD, Compilation, Reissue
    Country: Germany
    Released: 03 Aug 2007
    Style: Pop Rock, Modern Classical, Avantgarde, Neofolk, Minimal, Electro, Experimental 

    Compilation released in tandem with the same-titled book

    In tandem with the book “Looking For Europe”, we released this 4-CD compilation featuring artists such as Scott Walker, Nico, Death In June, The Strawbs, Sol Invictus, Laibach, Test Department, Fire + Ice, Blood Axis, Genesis P. Orridge, Changes, Ordo Equitum Solis, Empyrium, Hagalaz’ Runedance, Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, The Royal Family And The Poor feat. Peter Hook (New Order, Joy Division), Der Blutharsch, Allerseelen, Tenhi, Boyd Rice, Kirlian Camera, Paul Giovanni/Magnet, Orplid, Ataraxia, Ernte, SiebenPop Rock, Modern Classical, Avantgarde, Neofolk, Minimal, Electro, Experimental , and many more. 

    Buy: 22 €   http://www.gh-records.com/641-various-artists-looking-for-europe-the-neofolk-compendium.html