Schwarz ‎– Nación subterránea

Schwarz ‎– Nación subterránea

Label: Verlag System ‎– VS013
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Spain
Released: 2016
Style: Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock, Space Rock, Prog Rock

Recorded by Marco Velasco in El Miradoor (Alhama of Murcia) in july of 2016.
Mixed & mastered by Alfonso Alfonso in Goecia.
Folder and artwork designed by Susana López.
Percussions by Miguel Ángel Orengo.
Chorus in “El propósito es el fuego” by Juanma Martínez & Marco Velasco.

All songs by Alfonso Alfonso, except “Hashashin” (Alfonso / Martínez).

“Schwarz are back with an amazing record like all his works, happily complicated as all his discography, audacious in its aesthetic mutation we think to have the courage, wisdom and talent to build all this new repertoire.”
Tomás Fernando Flores. Siglo XXI – RNE3

Buy: 15 €

Payment methods:
Pay by bankwire
Pay whith cash on delivery (COD)

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.