Un Documental sobre el Mundo de las Psicofonías.

    Entrevistas A Ernst Senkowski, Pedro Amoros Sogorb, Sinesio Darnell, José Luis Cardero López, Miguel Angel Segura, Santiago Vázquez entre otros…

    La evolución de la tecnología en el siglo XX abrió una puerta ancestral, el contacto con el Más Allá. Haciendo tangible un fenómeno llamado Psicofonías, voces que se obtienen mediante grabadoras. El investigador Pedro Amorós nos guiará y arrojará luz a este misterio, el cual se considera el fenómeno paranormal más importante y material conocido a día de hoy…


    Producido por José Luis Martínez
    Dirigido por José Moral
    Productor  ejecutivo Emilio Oviedo
    Múisca por  In Slaughter Natives (GH Records)
    Director de fotografía José Luis Martínez y Javier Castarnado
    Dirección de arte vestuario Arancha Rodríguez
    Maquillaje y peluquería Margarida Ferreira
    Montaje José Moral
    FX Nicolás Castellón

    una producción de Vórtice Media producciones sl




    01 – Requiem Aeternam from Lux Aeterna by Oda Relicta
    02 – Bereginya from Adorned path of Stillness by Day Before Us
    03 – End .​.​. from Ad Extirpanda by Stupor Mentis
    04 – Mordance Hall from Unbewusste by Turnavel
    05 – Finis Gloriae Mundi from Oscvritas Illvmina – The 77 Pages Soundtrack by Kazeria
    06 – Tooth and Claw (Sol Invictus) 2010 from Mørk Skog / Five years of Dark Ambient Sounds by Mørk Skog
    07- Opened Eyes from Psicofonías – Las Voces Desconocidas (reissue) by In Slaughter Natives
    08 – To Clarice from An Edible Body by Wind Atlas
    09 – The Chronicles Of The Great Race (The Shadow Out Of Time) from Summoning The Elder Ones “ a Neofolk / Neoclassic tribute to H​.​P​.​Lovecraft” by Kazeria
    10 – Como La Piel from Donde Habite El Olvido by Silent Love Of Death
    11 – Without Purity from Comprende by Cawatana
    12 – Polaris from Circulo de Ur by The Wyrm
    13 – Der Unheimliche Gast from Nachtstücke by HIEMIS

    Original Sounds From GH Records

  • Sally Dige ‎– Holding On (Vinyl, LP)

    Label: Avant! ‎– AV!050
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Italy
    Released: 13 Sep 2017
    Style: Synth-pop, Synthwave, Minimal, New Wave

    Sally Dige is a multidisciplinary artist known for her darkly poetic yet highly danceable electro-pop songs, DIY stylistic videos, design and visual art. Sally‘s deep and commanding voice, coupled with her analogue-visual-processes and overlapping artistic mediums has formed an identity that oscillates between the edges of aggression and fragility, old and new. Holding On was created during the time of intense inner turmoil. Despite being stretched to her emotional limits, Sally did not let the weight of her circumstances break her, instead channeling all of her pain and fears into the production of a series of incredibly powerful songs. Stunningly, Sally used only her voice and a single synth to create this album. Even with so little gear, the songs are anything but minimal. Each song has a minimum of 100 tracks and, for some songs, 100 tracks for just the drum section alone. Every audible sound has 20 other sounds swimming beneath it. These are songs written for dance floors but are sung about loneliness, death and the meaninglessness of existence. Sally‘s work tows the line between a blissful innocence and a heavy darkness. Think Gina X flavored post punk-disco rubbing against Twitch-era Ministry‘s lost Sade collab or Enya on LSD after a break up.

    Track Listing :
    01. Holding On
    02. Emptiness
    03. Be Gone
    04. Sail to Me
    05. I Can‘t Be
    06. This Life
    07. No Need to Pretend
    08. Holding On (Forces Extended Mix)

    Buy: https://gh-records.com/new-wave/1997-sally-dige-holding-on-vinyl-lp.html

    Payment methods:
    Pay by bankwire
    Pay whith cash on delivery (COD)

  • Ritual Veil ‎– Wolf In The Night (Vinyl, 12", EP)

    Label: Avant! ‎– AV!057
    Format: Vinyl, 12", EP
    Country: Italy
    Released: 18 Jun 2018
    Style: Synthwave

    12",comes with insert.

    “Take the familiarity of new wave, post punk and synthpop and throw a sexbeat and goth subculture cloak over it. Add a kind of starry-eyed new romantic feel to the whole mixture, and this is where Portland, OR trio, Ritual Veil, come in.

    Ritual Veil have emerged with a solid six-track EP which explores those styles while sounding intuitive and honest. It’s been a while since the last time we’ve listened to a release on which each and every individual track could be a standout single, and this upcoming band’s debut EP is one of those cases.

    Despite the strongly stylized aesthetics and trust on the traits and sounds of the past, Wolf In The Night surfaces sounding fresh, founded on the trio’s impeccable artistic taste, throbbing beats and alluring synths, as well as a striking vocal delivery that always seem to carry a touch of melancholy.

    Goth club frequenters and very early Depeche Mode and New Order devotees, sit up for this one.”

    Buy:  https://gh-records.com/vinyl/1996-ritual-veil-wolf-in-the-night-vinyl-12-ep.html

    Payment methods:
    Pay by bankwire
    Pay whith cash on delivery (COD)

  • Death Bells ‎– Standing At The Edge Of The World (Vinyl, LP)

    Label: Avant! ‎– AV!055
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: Italy
    Released: 30 Apr 2018
    Style: Post-Punk, Shoegaze, Indie Rock

    After three years of gestation, a self-titled EP, and an international tour, Death Bells have finally put forward their first full length offering. Vacillating between searing post-punk and morose pop, the music does away with theatrics, toying only at the fray of contemplative songwriting.

    The band have come into their own over the last year, with the nostalgia so embedded in the music now washed over with the sheen of modern day production.

    Lyrically, the album deals with the topics of human strength and self-preservation. The words voyeuristically interpolate hardship of all kinds with positivity. There are songs about loss, addiction, stagnation and giving up.

    The term DIY is thrown around a lot in 2017, but Death Bells is a completely self-sufficient union. ‘Standing At The Edge Of The World’ is a loud statement from a Sydney band with nothing to lose.

    Track Listing:
    01. Days
    02. Alone, into an Empty Clearing
    03. Roman Candles
    04. Only You
    05. Something Above
    06. Beneath the Flesh
    07. Nothing Changes
    08. Coming Down
    09. Bury Your Light
    10. Coming Down

    Buy:  https://gh-records.com/shoegazer/1995-death-bells-standing-at-the-edge-of-the-world-vinyl-lp.html

    Payment methods:
    Pay by bankwire
    Pay whith cash on delivery (COD)