Joy Before The Storm – Silence Ever After

Joy Before The Storm – Silence Ever After
Label: Atemporal– AT-005
Format: Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Reissue, Limited Edition
Country: Spain
Released: 2014
Style: Synth-pop, Minimal

Joy Before the Storm formed in Madison (Wisconsin) in 1984 by Matt Anderson (Voice and Synths) , Kevin Kaulson (Synths) and Dan Mckay (Drum Programming-Rhythm Box), Silence Ever After was written, recorded and mixed during the summer of 1984.

Synths: Arp Solus, Roland SH09, Korg KR-55B and Roland CR78.
Recorded and Mixed at High Noon Studios.
Originally released by Neptune records in 1985.
Producers, Matt Anderson and Dan Mckay
Photos by Gerard Ryan, Winter 2013-14, Ithaca, New York.
Remastered by Mariano Lozano-p at SND Studios