Laser Dracul ‎– Hagridden (Vinyl, Clear/Red Blood)
Label: Majestic Mountain Records ‎– MMR-011
Country: Sweden
Released: 25 Sep 2020
Style: Doom Metal, Stoner Rock

«After a successful and highly acclaimed self-titled debut album at Vân Records (2016), the Swedish doomsters ‘Laser Dracul’ is back with their sophomore album Hagridden!
6 new songs that are slower, heavier and even more groovy this time or as fellow countryman Yngwie J Malmsteen would say; ‘More is more!’. «

1. Ashes & Dust
2. High tide striding
3. Into the night we go
4. Now you see it
5. Ill in Spirit
6. Mother Midnight

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.