01 – Requiem Aeternam from Lux Aeterna by Oda Relicta
    02 – Bereginya from Adorned path of Stillness by Day Before Us
    03 – End .​.​. from Ad Extirpanda by Stupor Mentis
    04 – Mordance Hall from Unbewusste by Turnavel
    05 – Finis Gloriae Mundi from Oscvritas Illvmina – The 77 Pages Soundtrack by Kazeria
    06 – Tooth and Claw (Sol Invictus) 2010 from Mørk Skog / Five years of Dark Ambient Sounds by Mørk Skog
    07- Opened Eyes from Psicofonías – Las Voces Desconocidas (reissue) by In Slaughter Natives
    08 – To Clarice from An Edible Body by Wind Atlas
    09 – The Chronicles Of The Great Race (The Shadow Out Of Time) from Summoning The Elder Ones “ a Neofolk / Neoclassic tribute to H​.​P​.​Lovecraft” by Kazeria
    10 – Como La Piel from Donde Habite El Olvido by Silent Love Of Death
    11 – Without Purity from Comprende by Cawatana
    12 – Polaris from Circulo de Ur by The Wyrm
    13 – Der Unheimliche Gast from Nachtstücke by HIEMIS

    Original Sounds From GH Records

  • Dark Awake / Hyperborei ‎– Six, Six, Songs

    Dark Awake / Hyperborei ‎– Six, Six, Songs

    Label: Twilight Records  ‎– TW 1.149
    Format: CD, Album, Split
    Country: Argentina
    Released: 09 May 2017
    Style: Neo-Classical, Neofolk, Dark Ambient, Industrial, Marches

    This album is about a split between the bands HYPERBOREI (Argentina) and DARK AWAKE (Greece) . Is the first collaboration and maybe not the last.6 songs from each group, each one in its particular musical style.

    In regards of HYPERBOREI most is dark folk , some songs taken from the soundtrack of the independent movie “The Hidden Sky” , wich they composed entirelly, but versioned to this split and a cover version of the song “Across the Universe” from THE BEATLES in a martial vein.

    Instead DARK AWAKE is more martial powerful drums, chants, spiritual wanderings , powerful marches, from mysticism and medieval metaphysics to divine philosophy and strength.Mysterious atmospheres and hypnotic stractures to stimulate the subconcious.
    Includes a cover version song from “The Moon Lay Hidden Beneath The Cloud”

    º Die Weisse Edelweiss (Dark Awake)
    º At the Shore (Hyperborei)
    º Natalis Invicti (Dark Awake)
    º When the Stones Speaks (Hyperborei)
    º Radiant Songs of the Vernal Equinox (Dark Awake)
    º Walking on the Sand (Hyperborei)
    º Sacred Bloodline (The Templars) (Dark Awake)
    º Blood on the Sand (Hyperborei)
    º Rest on your arms reversed lll (Dark Awake) Cover (The Moon Lay Hidden Beneath A Cloud)
    ºIn Trance (Hyperborei)
    º Winter 1944 (Dark Awake)
    º Across the Universe (Hyperborei) Cover ( The Beatles)

    Buy: http://gh-records.com/home/1599-dark-awake-hyperborei-six-six-songs.html