• Death Cult Rising Festival / Playlist MMXXI

    Playlist curated by Death Cult Rising festival exclusively for GH Records.

    1) BRIGHTER DEATH NOW – Promises Of Death (6:20) // Included in «With Promises of Death» (Familjegraven ‎– GRAV-01)
    2) MORAL ORDER – Face of Defeat (4:42) // Included in «Wrath of God» (Tesco Organisation ‎– TESCO 129 )
    3) HAUS ARAFNA – Sieh Mich An [Wenn Du Stirbst] (3:25) // Included in «Asche» (Galakthorrö ‎– Galakthorrö 048)
    4) HUMAN LARVAE – Severin Sirens (9:40) // Included in «Behind Blinding Light» (Malignant Records ‎– TUMORCD100)
    5) ATRAX MORGUE – Rotten Humanity (4:36) // Included in «Atrax Morgue / Contagious Orgasm ‎– Forced Entry / N.C.W.» (Old Europa Cafe ‎– OECD 243)
    6) GNAWED – Pestilence Beholden (5:12) // Included in «Pestilence Beholden» (Malignant Records ‎– TUMORCD97)
    7) DEATHSTENCH – Bastards Of The Black Flame (9:55) // Included in «Massed In Black Shadow» (Black Plagve ‎– INFECT 11)
    8) TREPANERINGSRITUALEN – Black Eggg (3:55) // Included in «Perfection & Permanence (Cold Spring – CSR198CD)
    9) DEATHPANEL – Under Judgement (5:31) // Included in «Age of Insignificance» (Tesco Organisation ‎– TESCO 124)
    10) SLOGUN – Slobland (4:05) // Included in «Tearing up your plans» (Old Captain – OCCD16)
    11) GENOCIDE ORGAN – It’s Over (5:27) // Included in «Under – Kontrakt» Tesco 085
    + + +
    (All titles are currently available on GH Recods catalog)
    GH Records / MMXXI
    GH Records → gh-records.com/
    Death Cult Rising → www.facebook.com/DeathCultRising/


    Various ‎– Complexx 001
    Label: Industrial Complexx ‎– ICV001
    Format: Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition
    Country: Spain
    Released: 24 Nov 2020
    Style: Techno, Industrial, EBM

    Industrial Complexx opens its vinyl releases with a first EP that brings together a historical part of the industrial scene with contemporary music projects. Both Esplendor Geométrico and Max Durante represent two different musical currents, with different situations in space-time but, with a similarity in terms of great contributions to future movements.

    Little remains to be told about Esplendor Geométrico, pioneers of the most transgressive industrial music who have been active for 40 years and who have influenced countless bands and artists with their harsh and hypnotic sound. Necrosis En La Poya was their first single, released in 1981, the track we publish is recorded live at a concert in Tokyo in 2010.

    Max Durante is also another essential artist in the European electronic music scene, his most primitive work was to provide Italy with its first raves and to import the underground culture and sound to his country. His style is mainly characterized by the harshness and combination of techno with industrial sounds.

    To complete this great list of artists there are 3 projects that are currently on the rise, all of which have their own very particular sound. The British L/F/D/M is one of the great references in terms of elaborate sound taken to the limit, a specialist in combining extreme textures that fit perfectly with the dance floor. Group is a project that works from anonymity and also has a very personal and very identifying Lo-Fi sound. SOJ is the maximum responsible of Soil Records, a label that faithfully reflects its so penetrating sound and always linked to a mix of EBM, techno and industrial.

    BUY: https://gh-records.com/home/2906-various-complexx-001.html