• Psychic TV – Live At Thee Ritz

    Psychic TV – Live At Thee Ritz
    Label: Cold Spring
    Format: 2 × CD, Album
    Country: UK
    Released: 12 Nov 2012
    Style: Industrial, Noise

    BUY →

    Recorded on 6th November 1983, this is the complete, mostly unheard document of Psychic TV’s first ever show as a full live band, after their appearance at The Final Academy, with William S. Burroughs in 1982. Originally issued on vinyl only in 1989 (in an edition of 5000 copies), rare tapes have been found to expand to a full double CD set, with updated sleeve notes and never before seen photos. The classic PTV line-up: Genesis P-Orridge, Alex Fergusson, John Gosling, Peter Christopherson, and Geff Rushton.

    Track listing:

    Disc 1:
    1. Welcome
    2. Intro To…
    3. …Thee Ritz
    4. Roman P.
    5. Thee Mad Organist
    6. Thee Full Pack
    7. Oi You Skinhead

    Disc 2:
    1. Eleusis
    2. Twisted
    3. New Will
    4. Unclean
    5. In Thee Nursery 

  • Throbbing Gristle ‎– Greatest Hits – Entertainment Through Pain

    Label: Industrial Records ‎– IRL005
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Reissue, Limited Edition
    Country: UK
    Released: Nov 2011
    Style: Industrial, Experimental

    For the first time in 30 years Throbbing Gristle are now back on their own original Industrial Records label. To mark the occasion we are pleased to announce the rerelease of TG’s first five albums on vinyl & CD. Each album has been restored and remastered specifically for each format by Chris Carter from 24bit ‘baked tape’ digital transfers of the original first generation analogue master tapes. Vinyl – The newly cut 180-gram vinyl editions include painstakingly restored cover artworks, using original source material from the Industrial Records visual archive. In addition each of the vinyl releases include an exclusive large format 8-page colour booklet featuring an abundance of Throbbing Gristle archival material, including some previously unpublished photos of the band. Each vinyl release is limited to 2000 copies.

    Track List:
    01. Hamburger Lady
    02. Hot OnThe Heels Of Love
    03. Subhuman
    04. AB/7A
    05. Six Six Sixties
    06. Blood On The Floor
    07. 20 Jazz Funk Greats
    08. Tiab Guls
    09. United
    10. What A Day
    11. Adrenalin

    Buy: http://www.gh-records.com/1514-throbbing-gristle-greatest-hits-entertainment-through-pain.html

    Payment methods:
    Pay by bankwire
    Pay whith cash on delivery (COD)