Psychic TV Live At Thee Marquee

Psychic TV Live At Thee Marquee
Label: Cold Spring – CSR160CD
Format: CD, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: 09 Dec 2013
Style: Industrial, Alternative Rock, Experimental


PSYCHIC TV’s complete, unheard show, recorded at the prestigious Marquee Club, London, 20th May 1986. For this event Psychic TV were: Genesis P-Orridge, Alex Fergusson, Mouse, Matthew Best. Tracklisting: 1. Intro, 2. Ov Power, 3. She Touched Me, 4. Just Like Arcadia, 5. Supermale, 6. I Like You, 7. Riot In Thee Eye, 8. Interstellar Overdrive, 9. Unclean, 10. Godstar, 11. We Kiss, 12. Roman P., 13. IT. Ltd x 1000 copies, featuring an 8-page booklet of unseen photos.

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.