• Qual ‎– The Ultimate Climax

    Qual ‎– The Ultimate Climax

    Label: Avant! ‎– AV!051
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: Italy
    Released: 28 Feb 2018
    Style: EBM, Techno, Industrial

    Qual is finally back with his much-anticipated second full-length album. On The Ultimate Climax William Maybelline takes the hints of his previous Cupio Dissolvi EP to a fully extended sulphurous formula. Eight tracks where traditional goth standards get updated to new, bizarre heights. The opener Black Crown is a brooding industrial, almost power electronics assault. Above Thee Below Thee is a powered-up disco nightmare with BM-like volcals, drenched in factory steam and urban filth. Take Me Higher has some sort of electro-funk bassline to it. The closing track is a 155 bpm epitaph reminiscent of Czech Doomcore pioneers Fifth Era. The past is gone, the future is corrupted. The is no time but the present to brutally unload this Existential Nihilism thus let The Ultimate Climax unfold.

    Track Listing :
    01. Black Crown
    02. Sea Of Agony
    03. Take Me Higher
    04. Disease X
    05. How Many Graves ?
    06. Above Thee Below Thee
    07. On My Death Bed
    08. Existential Nihilism

    Buy:  https://gh-records.com/ebm/1989-qual-the-ultimate-climax.html

  • SΛRIN ‎– Psychic Stress

    Label: B.F.E Records ‎– 042, Fill-Lex Records ‎– FL01
    Format: Vinyl, LP 
    Released: 25 Sep 2017
    Style: EBM, Industrial

    One of the most evil projects currently emerging from the electronic underground, SΛRIN combines terrorizing industrial with menacing EBM and black shades of techno, wave and more […] the artist is also one half of Konkurs, a project with Blush Response, with an excellent release on Veleno Viola.“ -www.TheBrvtalist.com

    "S/RIN’s Apocalyptic Sci-Fi Soundtrack: "The music of Iranian-born Emad Dabiri, a/k/a SΛRIN is full of explosive, militaristic beats and icy synth patterns. It seethes with an urgency and severity that reflects its ’80s old school industrial predecessors, while also perfectly suited to the current ominous atmosphere of dark techno dance floors.” daily.bandcamp.com/2016/09/01/sarin-feature/

    “Psychic Stress” was originally released on a limited 50 copies edition tape on X-Img (Emad Dabiri´s record label). The songs have been mixed again, some synth lines recorded again and mastered for vinyl and digital versions in Sountess studio. The record includes also an UNHUMAN remix of the song “Total War”.
    Artwork by Sam Mckenzie.

    Buy: 15 € http://gh-records.com/1733-srin-psychic-stress.html

    Payment methods:
    Pay by bankwire
    Pay whith cash on delivery (COD)