• First Human Ferro / Ostarbeiter – Ego Vox

    First Human Ferro / Ostarbeiter – Ego Vox

    Label: Gradual Hate Records / Series: Hate The Modern World – H.T.M.06 CD
    Format: CDr, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: Spain
    Released: 2015
    Style: Dark Ambient, Industrial

    “Ego Vox” is a post industrial split by FHF and Ostarbeiter, two Olegh Kolyada’s projects famous for a special existential vein of dark ambient and death industrial electronics. Originally presented at a live gig in 2011 with Cisfinitum (featuring one track). With his back to society Old Captain’s owner keeps eschatological silence.


    1. From Cradle to Grave
    2. Nasha Zemlya
    3. Chasing the Shadow
    4. Terminus
    5. Presidential Chair
    6. The Point of No Return
    7. Particles of God
    8. Windmill Cross
    9. Bird on Burning Tree (feat. Cisfinitum)
    10. Narcolepsis Milieu

    Buy: 12 € http://www.gh-records.com/839-first-human-ferro-ostarbeiter-ego-vox.html