• La Muerte no es el final by The Wyrm

    Double CD with 31 songs, fantastic retrospective vision of the prolific career, in addition to unreleased songs from The Wyrm, limited edition of 50 copies, A5 size book with 28 pages designed by the author.

    Doble CD con 31 canciones, fantástica visión retrospectiva de la prolifica carrera, ademas de temas ineditos de The Wyrm, edición limitada a 50 copias , libro tamaño A5 con 28 paginas diseñadas por el autor

    The Wyrm is the one man band solo project dedicated to experimental folk, neo and darkfolk, ritual and ambient and is the longest project in the Spanish music scene in this kind of music since 2002, having its base in Madrid.

    His inspirations comes from Waldteufeld, Moon Lay hodden Beneath a Cloud, Blood Axis and the first time of Der Blutharsch. Dark, enigmatic, evocative, pagan and ritualísistic. Just a legend

  • Sindicato Vertical ‎– Sindicato Vertical

    Sindicato Vertical ‎– Sindicato Vertical (LP, Vinyl)
    Label: In my heart empire
    Format: Vinyl LP, Album
    Country: Spain
    Released: 2020
    Style: Post-Punk, New Wave e

    Amazing spanish post-punk band from Alicante, heavily influenced by 80´s New Wave, No Wave, Cold Wave and Gothic Rock, with intense and critical lyrics. Perfect if you are into The Sound , Death Cult , Joy Division and The Smiths.

    1. Sweet Riot 04:50
    2. Post-Truth 02:45
    3. Arrimadas State 02:52
    4. Cloned Games 03:21
    5. Decay Fun 02:58
    6. Surf Lines 04:16
    7. Rage Against Love 03:06
    8. Lose Your Soul 02:18
    9. EveryDay Is Like Sunday 07:29

    Buy: https://gh-records.com/home/2478-sindicato-vertical-sindicato-vertical.html